Club Staff

Scott Armstrong

doc@spacecoastsoccer.org

321-693-3739

Executive Director of Coaching

Director of Senior Division
15U - 19U

Hugh Cousins

hugh.cousins@spacecoastsoccer.org
rec@spacecoastsoccer.org

321-514-5608

Director Recreational Division

Director U9-U10 Comp Boys & Girls Teams

Ian McGimsey

ian@spacecoastsoccer.org

Director Senior Division - U15 to U19 Boys & Girls

Joey Messina

joey.messina@spacecoastsoccer.org

Director Girls Junior Division - U11 to U14

Haris Memisevic

scheduling@spacecoastsoccer.org

Field Scheduler

Director Boys Junior Division - U11 to U14

Beverly Gibbs

bev.gibbs@spacecoastsoccer.org

Club Administrator

Karen Dibbern

karen.dibbern@spacecoastsoccer.org

Comp Registrar

Jeff Bone

jeffbonebone@yahoo.com

Bryce Notardonato

brycenotardonato4@gmail.com

Goalkeeping Trainers

Liv Thompson

liv@spacecoastsoccer.org

---

Director of All-Star Program

Kelly Rogers

kelly.rogers@spacecoastsoccer.org

Uniform Coordinator

Justin Lauer

RefereeJustin@Yahoo.com

321-480-7093

Referee Assignor

Carol-Ann Roman

carolann.roman@spacecoastsoccer.org

ECNL & NPL Scheduler

Mike McGonagle

mike.mcgonagle@spacecoastsoccer.org

GCF Coordintaor &  Scheduler

Space Coast United Soccer Club  |  P.O. Box 410301, Melbourne, FL  32941  |   info@spacecoastsoccer.org