Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube

Club Staff

Beverly Gibbs

bev.gibbs@spacecoastsoccer.org

321-868-2677

Club Administrator

Cheryl Roe

cheryl.roe@spacecoastsoccer.org

321-543-3401

Club Registrar

Scott Armstrong

doc@spacecoastsoccer.org

321-693-3739

Executive Director of Coaching

Director of Senior Division
15U - 19U

Dean Flexton

dean.flexton@spacecoastsoccer.org

321-848-2897

Director of Junior Division
9U - 14U

Mike Potier

keeper@spacecoastsoccer.org

321-961-2197

Director of Goalkeeping

Hugh Cousins

hugh.cousins@spacecoastsoccer.org
rec@spacecoastsoccer.org

321-514-5608

Director Recreational Division

Matt Shannon

matt.shannon@spacecoastsoccer.org
rec@spacecoastsoccer.org

321-960-7984

Administrator Recreational Division

Jason Halsey

jason.halsey@spacecoastsoccer.org

Uniform Coordinator

Justin Lauer

RefereeJustin@Yahoo.com

321-480-7093

Referee Assignor

Matt Shannon

scheduling@spacecoastsoccer.org

321-960-7984

Field Scheduler

Erik Miller

facilities@spacecoastsoccer.org

Facilities

Space Coast United Soccer Club  |  P.O. Box 410301, Melbourne, FL  32941  |   321-868-2677